Núcleo Interactivo de Astronomia

Address:Largo dos Topázios, 48, 3 Frente,
2785 – 817 São Domingos de Rana,
Portugal
Web: nuclio.org
Contact Person: Rosa Doran, Joana Latas
E-Mail: rosa.doran@nuclio.pt, joana.latas@nuclio.pt
Telephone: +351 214 537 440

Ellinogermaniki Agogi

Address: Research and Development Department,
Dimitriou Panagea St. 15351 Pallini,
Greece
Web: www.ea.gr
Contact Person: Stephanos Cherouvis, Nikos Zygouritsas
E-Mail: stecherouvis@ea.gr, zygouritsas@ea.gr
Telephone: +30 210 8176790

Associação Bandeira Azul da Europa

Address: Rua General Gomes Araújo, Bloco C, sala 1.31,
1350-355, Lisboa,
Portugal
Web: www.abae.pt
Contact Person: Margarida Gomes
E-Mail: margaridagomes@abae.pt
Telephone: +351 213 942 740

Universidad de Deusto

Address: Avenida de las Universidades 24,
48007 Bilbao,
Spain
Web: www.deusto.es
Contact Person: Iratxe Mentxaka Sierra
E-Mail: iratxe.mentxaka@deusto.es
Telephone: +34 944 13 90 73

International Laboratory of Advanced Education Technologies

Address: Devonshire House,
60 Goswell Road,
London, United Kingdom
Web: www.ilaet.com.uk
Contact Person: Boris Berenfeld
E-Mail: bberenfeld@gmail.com
Telephone: +44 20 3524 3222

Universidade dos Açores

Address: Rua da Mãe de Deus
Reitoria, Apartado 1422,
Ponta Delgada, São Miguel,
Açores, Portugal
Web: www.uac.pt
Contact Person: Ana Maria de Pinho Ferreira Silva Fernandes Martins
E-Mail: ana.mp.martins@uac.pt
Telephone: +351 296 650 003

Escola Dr. Horácio Bento de Gouveia

Address: Estrada da Liberdade 1,
Funchal, Madeira,
Portugal
Web: www.hbg.pt
Contact Person: Ana Lúcia Vasconcelos
E-Mail: anav50@hotmail.com
Telephone: +351 291 740 010

Escola Secundária Jaime Moniz

Address: Largo Jaime Moniz,
Funchal, Madeira,
Portugal
Web: www.jaimemoniz.pt
Contact Person: Fernanda Freitas
E-Mail: fernandagamafreitas@gmail.com
Telephone: +351 291 202 280

Escola Secundária Jerónimo Emiliano de Andrade

Address: Praça Almeida Garrett,
Angra do Heroísmo, Terceira,
Açores, Portugal
Web: www.esjea.pt
Contact Person: Leonor Faustino
E-Mail: malesofa@hotmail.com
Telephone: +351 295 401 230